2020 Council Meetings

The Clarion Borough Council meets the first Tuesday of each month, except as noted below, at 7:00 p.m. in the Assembly Room of the Clarion Free Library and at 7:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month on an as-needed basis. The as-needed meetings will be announced at the preceding regular Council Meeting.

Month Meeting Date
January Monday, January 6, 2020
February Tuesday, February 4, 2020
March Tuesday, March 3, 2020
April Tuesday, April 7, 2020
May Tuesday, May 5, 2020
June Tuesday, June 2, 2020
July Tuesday, July 7, 2020
August Tuesday, August 4, 2020
September Tuesday, September 1, 2020
October Tuesday, October 6, 2020
November Monday, November 2, 2020
December Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email