2017 Council Meetings

The Clarion Borough Council meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Assembly Room of the Clarion Free Library and at 7:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month on an as-needed basis. The as-needed meetings will be announced at the preceding regular Council Meeting.

Month Meeting Date
January Tuesday, January 3, 2017
February Tuesday, February 7, 2017
March Tuesday, March 7, 2017
April Tuesday, April 4, 2017
+May Tuesday, May2, 2017
June Tuesday, June 6, 2017
July Tuesday, July 5, 2017
August Tuesday, August 1, 2017
September Tuesday, September 5, 2017
October Tuesday, October 3, 2017
November Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (at Borough Offices)
December Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 

Print Friendly